Games, Design & Game Design

Winter Cleaning

In Design Practice, Product Design, Promo on February 15, 2012 at 6:40 pm

Just a little heads-up – I did some resorting of my website, hopefully to make it parse a little easier at first blush.

Also, I finally put up a fun little project that I’ve had sitting around for a while. They originally came out of some of my early casting experiments for my thesis work, and I ended up finding them charming in their own right. I present to you: Nubs. Little things, just for fun! Check out more ways to use them at my site, or if you want some of your own, I have sets available at my store for only $5!

Nubs

Hard white Nubs, as miniature elements.

Thus, I strike against February malaise.

Leave a Reply

