Games, Design & Game Design

carry digital dispatch

In Game Design, Promo, Publishing, Roleplaying Games on August 11, 2011 at 9:29 pm

carry digital dispatch cover

A long overdue digital offering…carry is now available as a 47 page hyperlinked PDF, including printable play aids and character reference cards. I tried to preserve the grittiness of the print layout while adding the digital features, and I’m pretty happy with the result!

For now, it’s available for $7 from my store; it’ll be up at IPR and OneBookShelf sooner rather than later. I’ll also be offering an $18 print+pdf bundle once I have books back in stock, expect to see that at IPR as well.

5 years old and still strong, I think. I’m pretty happy to bring it into the digital age, at the very least!

Leave a Reply

