Games, Design & Game Design

Process Begins

In Design Process, Product Design, Self-Reflection on September 2, 2010 at 12:52 pm

One thing I would like to use this blog for is to start documenting my design work process. To that end: I’ve been using my tumblr to post things that I stumble across and think are interesting or valuable in a general sense. But I was recently invited to and made an account for Pinterist, which is basically a digital pinup board that you can organize by project.

I have a lot of visual research to do for my industry project class, and started a Pinterest board for it yesterday. I don’t know yet whether this tool will be one I keep using (for example, as far as I can tell I can’t re-arrange elements on the board), but I’m digging it at the moment. If you’re interested, check out my Pinterest profile, and my first board is here.

Leave a Reply

